Presse- und Medienarchiv

Folder Path: \

Folder: Deutsch

folder.png

In diesem Ordner finden Sie unsere letzten Pressemitteilungen sowie die "Indikator im Fokus"-Analysen. Bei Fragen zu sentix oder unserem Research wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail an info@sentix.de oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

Um unsere Mitteilungen zeitnah automatisch zu erhalten, melden Sie sich als Medienvertreter bitte hier zu unserem Presseverteiler an.

<< Start < Zurück 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > Ende >>

Files:

  • pdf.png

    Saisonale Belastungsprobe - Indikator im Fokus

    Uploaded:
    22.09.20
    Änderungsdatum
    22.09.20
    File Size:
    871 KB
    Version:
    1.0

    Saisonale Belastungsprobe

    Die Sommermonate August und September gelten an den Aktienmärkten als eine schwierige Periode. Die Ferienzeit auf der Nordhalbkugel führt nicht nur zu einem geringeren Handelsvolumen, sondern meist auch zu größeren Kursschwankungen und damit einhergehend auch zu Kursverlusten.

    Seit 1990 sind diese beiden Monate die einzigen, die im Durchschnitt eine negative Performance für Anleger im S&P 500 und im DAX einbrachten. Betrachtet man die saisonalen Verläufe genauer, dann fällt der August als Monat mit häufigeren volatilen Eskapaden auf. Die negative September-Wertentwicklung dagegen ergibt sich vor allem durch die Krisenjahre 2001 und 2008, als die Anschläge auf das World Trade Center (2001) bzw. die Pleite der Lehman-Bank (2008) die Aktienmärkte in die Knie zwangen.

    Der August 2020 verlief im Vergleich zum Saisonmuster deutlich entspannter, wozu auch die chronisch negative Stimmung der Anleger im Corona-Krisenjahr ihren Beitrag geleistet haben dürfte. Doch die negative Stimmung war zuletzt keineswegs mehr homogen ausgeprägt. Vor allem im Technologiebereich konnten wir Ende August eine ho-he Sorglosigkeit und ein spekulatives Interesse messen, was sich nun im September in Kursverlusten zeigt.

  • pdf.png

    Anleger verweigern sich der Autobranche - Indikator im Fokus

    Uploaded:
    16.09.20
    Änderungsdatum
    16.09.20
    File Size:
    325 KB
    Version:
    1.0

    Anleger verweigern sich der Autobranche

    Wer hätte das gedacht: in den letzten Wochen avancieren die Automobil-Aktien zu tragenden Säulen des Aktienmarktaufschwungs. Die Prämien, die vor allem in Deutschland für den Kauf neuer Fahrzeuge ausgelobt wurden, scheinen ihre Wirkung nicht zu verfehlen.

  • pdf.png

    Brexit und Wahlen als zunehmende Belastungen - Indikator im Fokus

    Uploaded:
    14.09.20
    Änderungsdatum
    14.09.20
    File Size:
    208 KB
    Version:
    1.0

    sentix Politikbarometer: Brexit und Wahlen als zunehmende Belastungen

    Die Belastungen der Aktienmärkte durch politische Ereignisse nehmen zu. Dies ist das Ergebnis des neuesten sentix Politikbarometers. Nachdem im Frühjahr die Politik aufgrund der konsequenten Corona-Maßnahmen überwiegend als positiv betrachtet wurde, hat sich der Wind gedreht. Vor allem der Brexit aber auch die wichtige US-Wahl wer-den als Belastung empfunden.

  • pdf.png

    Deutlicher Anstieg der Risikoneigung - Indikator im Fokus

    Uploaded:
    21.07.20
    Änderungsdatum
    21.07.20
    File Size:
    326 KB
    Version:
    1.0

    Deutlicher Anstieg der Risikoneigung

    In den letzten Tagen haben die Aktienmärkte nochmals Schwung geholt und ihre Erholungsbewegungen, die Mitte März auf dem Höhepunkt der Corona-Krise begann, nochmals ausgebaut. Diese Kursrally fällt zusammen mit einem saisonal typisch positiven Zeitfenster, nämlich der ersten Juli-Hälfte. Geht der Aufschwung weiter oder folgt doch die übliche Sommer-Korrektur?

  • pdf.png

    Portfoliohandlung erfordert Rechtfertigung - Indikator im Fokus

    Uploaded:
    24.06.20
    Änderungsdatum
    24.06.20
    File Size:
    328 KB
    Version:
    1.0

    Portfoliohandlung erfordert Rechtfertigung

    Im März 2020 waren die Anleger in Panik. Die Stimmung war schlecht und Ängste, das Corona-Virus und die Lock-down-Maßnahmen würden die Weltwirtschaft zum Entgleisen bringen, sorgten für Panik. Und diese wiederum führte zu niedrigen Investitionsgraden und einer defensiven Positionierung. Jetzt, Ende Juni, ist aber alles besser, oder?

  • pdf.png

    Überraschen die Rohöl-Preise im Sommer positiv? - Indikator im Fokus

    Uploaded:
    20.05.20
    Änderungsdatum
    20.05.20
    File Size:
    414 KB
    Version:
    1.0

    Überraschen die Rohöl-Preise im Sommer positiv?

    Für die Bullen im Rohölmarkt gab es 2020 noch nicht viel Grund zur Freude. Nicht im erst im Zuge der Corona-Krise kamen die Notierungen kräftig unter Druck. In der US-Ölsorte WTI kam es Ende April sogar zu einer „Singularität“, als die Kurse an einem Tag unter die 0 US-Dollar-Marke fielen. Doch nun zeichnet sich eine Erholungschance ab.

  • pdf.png

    Einzelhandelssektor mit relativer Stärke - Indikator im Fokus

    Uploaded:
    14.05.20
    Änderungsdatum
    14.05.20
    File Size:
    279 KB
    Version:
    1.0

    Einzelhandelssektor mit relativer Stärke

    Die Corona-Krise beeinträchtigt den stationären Einzelhandel und Hersteller der dort verkauften Produkte in hohem Maße. Betrachtet man Daten von Plattformen wie hystreet.com, dann liegt die Kundenfrequenz, beispielsweise in deutschen Städten, trotz der inzwischen erfolgten Lockerungsschritte noch immer deutlich unter dem Niveau von vor der Krise.

  • pdf.png

    Defensive Positionierung stützt die Aktien - Indikator im Fokus

    Uploaded:
    29.04.20
    Änderungsdatum
    29.04.20
    File Size:
    352 KB
    Version:
    1.0

    Defensive Positionierung stützt die Aktien

    Bedingt durch die Tatsache, dass der März-Absturz stark und schnell verlief, führt selbst die aktuelle Kurserholung nicht zu einem vollständigen Abbau der überverkauften Marktlage. Die Anleger misstrauen der Kursentwicklung, was sich in der negativen Stimmung ablesen lässt. Dadurch besteht noch weiteres Erholungspotential.

  • pdf.png

    Der Glaube an Immobilien sinkt - Indikator im Fokus

    Uploaded:
    22.04.20
    Änderungsdatum
    22.04.20
    File Size:
    216 KB
    Version:
    1.0

    Der Glaube an Immobilien sinkt

    Vordergründig beeinträchtigt die Corona-Krise vor allem die Freizeit- und Tourismusbranche. Anleger in Immobilien wähnen sich noch auf der relativ sicheren Seite. Doch die sentix Styles-Indizes zeigen, dass auch der Immobilienbereich zunehmend kritischer gesehen wird. Kommt es hier noch zu größeren Negativeffekten?

  • pdf.png

    Politik genießt großes Vertrauen - Indikator im Fokus

    Uploaded:
    15.04.20
    Änderungsdatum
    15.04.20
    File Size:
    238 KB
    Version:
    1.0

    Politik genießt großes Vertrauen, aber…

    Die Maßnahmen der Regierungen weltweit, die Corona-Pandemie durch entschlossenes Handeln und exzessive fiskalische und monetäre Maßnahmen zu bekämpfen, wird von den Anlegern positiv bewertet. Doch in einem Bereich mehren sich die Bedenken!

<< Start < Zurück 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > Ende >>
Seite 1 von 19
Ergebnisse 1 - 10 von 183

We use cookies to personalize our content, to auto-login to our website and to improve your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site (authorization, language setting or user-security) have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information

Press and media archive

Folder Path: \

Folder: English

folder.png

In this folder you find our latest press releases and "indicator in focus" studies. If you have questions regarding sentix or our research please contact us per mail at info@sentix.de or use the contact form.

If you want to receive our publications automatically, please subscribe as a jourmalist to our press distribution list.

 

<< Start < Prev 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > End >>

Files:

  • pdf.png

    Seasonal stress test - Indicator in focus

    Uploaded:
    22.09.20
    Modified:
    22.09.20
    File Size:
    788 KB
    Version:
    1.0

    Seasonal stress test

    The summer months of August and September are considered a difficult period on the stock markets. The vacation period in the northern hemisphere not only leads to a lower trading volume, but usually also to greater price fluctuations and, as a result, to price losses.

    Since 1990, these two months are the only ones that have brought on average a negative performance for investors in the S&P 500 and DAX. A closer look at the seasonal trends reveals that August is a month with more frequent vola-tile escapades. The negative September performance, on the other hand, is mainly due to the crisis years 2001 and 2008, when the attacks on the World Trade Center (2001) and the bankruptcy of Lehman Brothers (2008) brought the stock markets to their knees.

    Compared to the seasonal pattern, August 2020 was much more relaxed, probably due in part to the chronically negative mood of investors in the year of the Corona crisis. However, the negative sentiment was by no means homogeneous in recent times. In the technology sector in particular, we saw a high degree of carelessness and speculative interest at the end of August, which is now reflected in price losses in September.

  • pdf.png

    Investors refuse the car industry - Indicator in focus

    Uploaded:
    16.09.20
    Modified:
    16.09.20
    File Size:
    240 KB
    Version:
    1.0

    Investors refuse the car industry

    Who would have thought it: in the last few weeks, automobile stocks have become the mainstay of the stock market upswing. The premiums that were offered in Germany in particular for the purchase of new vehicles do not seem to be missing their effect.

  • pdf.png

    Brexit and elections as increasing burdens - Indicator in focus

    Uploaded:
    14.09.20
    Modified:
    14.09.20
    File Size:
    205 KB
    Version:
    1.0

    sentix policy barometer: Brexit and elections as increasing burdens

    The burden on the stock markets caused by political events is increasing. This is the result of the latest sentix policy barometer. After politics was largely seen as positive in the spring due to the consistent corona measures, the wind has changed. Brexit in particular, but also the important US election, are perceived as a negative factor.

  • pdf.png

    Significant increase in risk appetite - Indicator in focus

    Uploaded:
    21.07.20
    Modified:
    21.07.20
    File Size:
    243 KB
    Version:
    1.0

    Significant increase in risk appetite

    In the last few days, the stock markets have regained momentum and extended their recovery movements, which began in mid-March at the peak of the Corona crisis. This price rally coincides with a seasonally typical positive time window, namely the first half of July. Will the upswing continue or will the usual summer correction follow?

  • pdf.png

    Portfolio action requires justification - Indicator in focus

    Uploaded:
    24.06.20
    Modified:
    24.06.20
    File Size:
    245 KB
    Version:
    1.0

    Portfolio action requires justification

    In March 2020, investors were in panic. Sentiment was poor and fears that the corona virus and lock-down measures would derail the global economy caused panic. And this in turn led to low investment levels and defensive positioning. But now, at the end of June, everything is better. Is it?

  • pdf.png

    Are crude oil prices surprisingly positive in summer? - Indicator in focus

    Uploaded:
    20.05.20
    Modified:
    24.06.20
    File Size:
    331 KB
    Version:
    1.0

    Are crude oil prices surprisingly positive in summer?

    For the bulls in the crude oil market there was not much reason to be happy in 2020. Not only in the wake of the Co-rona crisis did prices come under heavy pressure. There was even a "singularity" in the US oil grade WTI at the end of April, when prices fell below the USD 0 mark on one day. But now there are signs of a chance of recovery.

  • pdf.png

    Retail sector with relative strength - Indicator in focus

    Uploaded:
    14.05.20
    Modified:
    14.05.20
    File Size:
    195 KB
    Version:
    1.0

    Retail sector with relative strength

    The corona crisis is having a major impact on the stationary retail trade and manufacturers of the products sold there. Looking at data from platforms such as hystreet.com, customer frequency, for example in German cities, is still well below pre-crisis levels, despite the relaxation steps that have now been taken.

  • pdf.png

    Defensive positioning supports equities - Indicator in focus

    Uploaded:
    29.04.20
    Modified:
    29.04.20
    File Size:
    266 KB
    Version:
    1.0

    Defensive positioning supports equities

    Due to the fact that the March plunge was strong and fast, even the current price rally does not lead to a complete elimination of the oversold market situation. Investors mistrust the price development, which can be seen in the negative sentiment. As a result, there is still further potential for recovery.

  • pdf.png

    Indicator in focus: Growing confidence in China

    Uploaded:
    21.03.16
    Modified:
    22.04.20
    File Size:
    0 B
    Version:
    1.0

    Growing confidence in China

    Investors reassess their bearish position on the Chinese equity market. The medium-term expectations have been on the rise since the beginning of 2016. The sentix indicator hints to rising markets ahead.

  • pdf.png

    The confidence in real estate is declining - Indicator in focus

    Uploaded:
    22.04.20
    Modified:
    22.04.20
    File Size:
    0 B
    Version:
    1.0

    The confidence in real estate is declining

    On the surface, the corona crisis affects the leisure and tourism industry in particular. Investors in real estate still think they are on the relatively safe side. But the sentix Styles indices show that the real estate sector is also being viewed increasingly critically. Are there still major negative effects here?

<< Start < Prev 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > End >>
Page 1 of 19
Results 1 - 10 of 181

We use cookies to personalize our content, to auto-login to our website and to improve your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site (authorization, language setting or user-security) have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information