Indicators

The sentix family now consists of more than 1000 different indicators. These we have grouped by indicator families. Find out the below list the indicator family for which you wish to receive further information.
sentix Investor positioning

sentix Investor positioning

The sentix investor positioning is a measure of how strongly investors are invested in a market (stocks or bonds).

sentix Asset classes sentiment

sentix Asset classes sentiment

The sentix asset class sentiment shows from the investor's point of view the absolute and relative attractiveness of various asset classes, including, for example, emerging market equities or commodities, but also IPOs and, since the end of 2013, crypto currencies. The indicator family can be used for market timing and asset allocation.

sentix Euro Break-up Index

sentix Euro Break-up Index

The sentix Euro Break-up Index (EBI) indicates the probability perceived by investors that the euro will break up within the next twelve months.

sentix Investment theme index

The indicator family of the sentix Investment Theme Index shows on a monthly basis how strongly investors are convinced that selected factors such as inflation or central bank policy will influence European bond prices positively or negatively in the near future.

sentix Economic index

sentix Economic index

The sentix economic index is the "first mover" among the monthly sentiment indicators for economic development.

sentix Maturity profile Bonds

sentix Maturity profile Bonds

The indicator family of the sentix maturity preference index comprises time series on investors' expectations of developments in the individual yield curve segments for Euro area bonds.

sentix Neutrality Index

The sentix neutrality indices measure the share of neutrals in the market. Neutrals are that part of the investors who do not choose either the bull or the bear camp in the weekly sentix Global Investor Survey for a given financial market, but opt for the neutral position between the two.

sentix Overconfidence Index

sentix Overconfidence Index

The sentix Overconfidence Index indicates how likely it is that at a given time the price movement in a market is perceived by investors as a trend and thus influences their appetite for risk.

sentix Relative sentiment

sentix Relative sentiment

The sentix Relative Sentiment comprises selected pairs of sentix indices that are set in relation to each other to improve asset allocation and market timing.

sentix Risk radar

With the sentix Risk Radar we determine statistically significant risk and opportunity potentials in the financial markets. These potentials are derived from various factors which, as experience shows, have a contrary effect on market prices if extreme values are reached

sentix Sector sentiment

The sentix Sector Sentiment represents the relative 6-month expectations of investors for the 19 sectors of the European stock markets according to the STOXX classification. The expectations determined relate to the performance of a sector in comparison to the market as a whole.

sentix Sentiment Index

sentix Sentiment Index

The sentix Sentiment Indices represent the market expectations of investors over the next month. They reflect the emotions of investors, who fluctuate between fear and greed.

sentix Strategic bias

sentix Strategic bias

The sentix strategic bias is the 6-month expectation of the investors. It is collected weekly and represents the basic convictions and values of the investors surveyed for the respective markets.

We use cookies to personalize our content, to auto-login to our website and to improve your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site (authorization, language setting or user-security) have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information

Indikatoren

Die sentix Indikatorenfamilie umfasst inzwischen mehr als 1.000 Einzelindikatoren. Diese haben wir in Gruppen zusammengefasst. Suchen Sie aus der untenstehenden Liste das Thema, zu dem Sie nähere Informationen erhalten möchten.

sentix Anlegerpositionierung

sentix Anlegerpositionierung

Die sentix Anlegerpositionierung ist ein Maß dafür, wie stark die Anleger in einen Markt (Aktien oder Renten) investiert sind.

sentix Assetklassen Sentiment

sentix Assetklassen Sentiment

Das sentix Assetklassen Sentiment zeigt aus Anlegersicht die absolute und die relative Attraktivität von verschiedenen Assetklassen auf, darunter z.B. Emerging Markets-Aktien oder Rohstoffe, aber auch IPOs und seit Ende 2013 Kryptowährungen. Die Indikatorfamilie kann zum Market-Timing und bei der Asset Allocation genutzt werden.

sentix Euro Break-up Index

sentix Euro Break-up Index

Der sentix Euro Break-up Index (EBI) gibt die von den Anlegern wahrgenommene Wahrscheinlichkeit für ein Auseinanderbrechen des Euros innerhalb der nächsten zwölf Monate an.

sentix Investmentthema Index

Die Indikatorfamilie des sentix Investmentthema Index zeigt im monatlichen Rhythmus auf, wie stark die Anleger davon überzeugt sind, dass ausgewählte Faktoren wie z.B. Inflation oder Notenbankpolitik in der nächsten Zeit die europäischen Rentenkurse positiv oder negativ beeinflussen.

sentix Konjunkturindex

sentix Konjunkturindex

Der sentix Konjunkturindex ist der „first mover" unter den monatlichen Stimmungsindikatoren zur konjunkturellen Entwicklung.

sentix Laufzeit-Präferenz Index

sentix Laufzeit-Präferenz Index

Die Indikatorfamilie des sentix Laufzeit-Präferenz Index umfasst Zeitreihen zu den Erwartungen der Anleger an die Entwicklungen der einzelnen Zinskurvensegmente für Euroland Staatsanleihen.

 

sentix Neutrality Index

Die sentix Neutrality-Indizes messen den Anteil der Neutralen im Markt. Neutrale sind der Teil der Anleger, die beim wöchentlichen sentix Global Investor Survey für einen gegebenen Finanzmarkt weder das Bullen- noch das Bärenlager wählen, sondern sich für die neutrale Haltung zwischen diesen beiden entscheiden.

sentix Overconfidence Index

sentix Overconfidence Index

Der sentix Overconfidence Index zeigt an, wie wahrscheinlich es ist, dass zu einem gegebenen Zeitpunkt die Preisbewegung an einem Markt von den Anlegern als Trend wahrgenommen wird und damit die Risikofreude beeinflusst.

sentix Relatives Sentiment

sentix Relatives Sentiment

Das sentix Relatives Sentiment umfasst ausgewählte Paare von sentix-Indizes, die zueinander ins Verhältnis gesetzt werden, um die Asset-Allocation sowie das Market-Timing zu verbessern.

sentix Risiko Radar

Mit dem sentix Risiko Radar ermitteln wir statistisch signifikante Risiko- und Chancenpotentiale an den Finanzmärkten. Diese Potentiale werden aus verschiedenen Faktoren abgeleitet, die erfahrungsgemäß eine konträre Wirkung auf die Marktpreise entfalten, sofern extreme Ausprägungen erreicht werden.

sentix Sektor Sentiment (Aktien Euroland)

Das sentix Sektor Sentiment stellt die relativen 6-Monats-Erwartungen der Anleger für die 19 Branchen der europäischen Aktienmärkte nach der STOXX-Gliederung dar. Die ermittelten Erwartungen beziehen sich dabei auf die Performance einer Branche im Vergleich zum Gesamtmarkt.

sentix Sentiment Index

sentix Sentiment Index

Die sentix Sentiment Indizes stellen die Markterwartungen der Anleger auf Sicht von einem Monat dar. Sie reflektieren die Emotionen der Investoren, welche zwischen Angst und Gier schwanken.

sentix Strategischer Bias

sentix Strategischer Bias

Der sentix Strategische Bias ist die 6-Monats-Erwartung der Anleger. Er wird wöchentlich erhoben und stellt die Grundüberzeugungen und Wertvorstellungen der befragten Investoren zu den jeweiligen Märkten dar.

We use cookies to personalize our content, to auto-login to our website and to improve your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site (authorization, language setting or user-security) have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information